Skip to Content

Idaho Democratic Party Presidential Caucus set Thursday

IDAHO FALLS, Idaho (KIFI) - The early election cycle is not over just yet in Idaho. On Thursday, Democrats will hold a presidential caucus. 

According to the website, there are six candidates running. They are current President Joe Biden, Dean Phillips, Jason Palmer, Marianne Williamson, David Olscamp and Armando Perez-Serrato. 

County caucuses will be held Thursday night from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. 

To find out where your caucus location is and what is need to participate, click HERE.

Article Topic Follows: Idaho Politics

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo

News Team


KIFI Local News 8 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content