Skip to Content

MEET THE NEWS TEAM

MEET THE FIRST ALERT TEAM

MEET THE SPORTS LINE TEAM

MEET THE PRODUCERS

KIFI 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. Producers: Conner Nuckols
Email: conner.nuckols@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2156

KIFI 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. Producers: Kris Parker
Email: kris.parker@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2172

News 3 Now 5:30 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Producer: Joel Killam
Email: joel.killam@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-3251

KIFI 6 p.m. and Newsline Producer: Brandon Stokes
Email: brandon.stokes@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2157

KIFI 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Producer: Matthew Cooper
Email: matthew.cooper@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2160

Executive Producer: Curtis Jackson
Email: curtis.jackson@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2184

MEET THE DIGITAL CONTENT DIRECTOR

Natalie Nix
Email: natalie.nix@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2163

MEET THE NEWS DIRECTOR

Bill Cummings
Email: bill.cummings@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2162

MEET THE ASSISTANT NEWS DIRECTOR

Matthew Rosenberg
Email: matthew.rosenberg@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2165

MEET THE PHOTOGRAPHERS AND EDITORS

Photographer: David Barrington
Email: david.barrington@localnews8.com

Photographer/Editor: Jeff Beery
Email: jeff.beery@localnews8.com

Editor: Jeffrey Larsen
Email: jeffrey.larsen@localnews8.com

Editor: David Plancarte
Email: david.plancarte@localnews8.com

Skip to content