Skip to Content

MEET THE NEWS TEAM

MEET THE FIRST ALERT TEAM

MEET THE SPORTS LINE TEAM

MEET THE PRODUCERS

KIFI 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. Producers: Zach Glancy
Email: zach.glancy@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2156

News 3 Now 5:30 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Producer: Joel Killam
Email: joel.killam@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-3251

KIFI 6 p.m. and Newsline Producer: Brandon Stokes
Email: brandon.stokes@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2157

KIFI 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Producer: Ashley Chilcutt
Email: ashley.chilcutt@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2160

Executive Producer: Curtis Jackson
Email: curtis.jackson@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2184

MEET THE DIGITAL CONTENT DIRECTOR

Natalie Nix
Email: natalie.nix@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2163

MEET THE NEWS DIRECTOR

Bill Cummings
Email: bill.cummings@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2162

MEET THE PHOTOGRAPHERS AND EDITORS

Photographer/Editor: David Barrington
Email: david.barrington@localnews8.com

Photographer/Editor: Kabrun Sharp
Email: kabrun.sharp@localnews8.com

Editor: Luke Erickson
Email: luke.erickson@localnews8.com

Editor: Trenton Brown
Email: trenton.brown@localnews8.com

Skip to content