Skip to Content

MEET THE NEWS TEAM

MEET THE FIRST ALERT TEAM

MEET THE SPORTS LINE TEAM

MEET THE PRODUCERS

KIFI 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. Producers: Joel Killam
Email: joel.killam@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2157

KIFI 5 p.m. and KIFI 6 p.m. Producer: Brandon Stokes
Email: brandon.stokes@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2157

KIDK 5:30 p.m. and KXPI 9:00 p.m. Producer: Matthew Cooper
Email: matthew.cooper@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2171

KIFI 10 p.m. and Newsline Producer/EP: Michael Collett
Email: michael.collett@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2161

MEET THE ASSIGNMENT EDITOR

David Plourde
Email: david.plourde@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2158

MEET THE DIGITAL CONTENT DIRECTOR

Natalie Nix
Email: natalie.nix@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2163

MEET THE NEWS DIRECTOR

Curtis Jackson
Email: curtis.jackson@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2184

MEET THE ASSISTANT NEWS DIRECTOR

Matthew Rosenberg
Email: matthew.rosenberg@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2165

MEET THE PHOTOGRAPHERS AND EDITORS

Photographer: David Barrington
Email: david.barrington@localnews8.com

Photographer/Editor: Jeff Beery
Email: jeff.beery@localnews8.com

Photographer: Ryan Durrant
Email: ryan.durrant@localnews8.com

Editor: Jeffrey Larsen
Email: jeffreydeanlarsen@gmail.com

Editor: Kenneth Baxter
Email: kenneth.baxter@localnews8.com

Editor: Kris Parker
Email: kris.parker@localnews8.com